Skip to main content
/sites/default/files/2017-06/pricing_0.jpg

2020 CASS COUNTY FAIR PRICES

Admission

Daily Gate Admission $7.00 Adults
  $2.00 Children 6-12
  Free Children 5 and under

 

Sun, August 2 Free Gate Admission  
Mon, August 3 Free Admission for Veteran's Must Show ID
Tue, August 4 Free Admission for Children 6-12  
Wed, August 5 Free Admission for Law Enforcement Day Must Show ID
Thu, August 6 Free Admission for Senior's (60 & Older) Must Show ID
Fri, August 7 Homemaker's Day Admitted Free until 9:30am
Sat, August 8 $1.00  Family Dollar Day From 08:00 am - 2:00 pm

 

Amusement Ride Specials

Date: Price: Time:
Mon, August 3 $14 Armband Rides open @ 5:00pm
Tue August 4 Kiddies Day - $12 Armband Rides open @ 2:00pm
Wed August 5 $20 Armband ($3 coupon) Rides open @ 2:00pm
Thu August 6 $20 Armband ($3 coupon) Rides open @ 2:00pm
Fri August 7 $20 Armband  Rides open @ 2:00pm
Sat August 8 $1 Per Ride (noon to 6:00 p.m.) or $20 Armband All Day Rides open @ 12:00 noon

New Mega Pass Deals (Does NOT include gate admission) Ride 3 days for $35 or Ride 6 days for $55 Available online and at the Fair office

Grandstand

Date: Time: Event: Price:
Sun, Aug 2 7:00 PM Street Legal Pickup Truck & Semi Tractor Pulls All Seats $5 (BUY TICKETS)
Mon, Aug 3 7:00 PM Super Kickers Bulls & Barrels Adults $8 | Children 6-12 $4 | 5 and Under - $1 (BUY TICKETS)
Tue, Aug 4 7:00 PM NTPA Regional & State/ National Tractor  & Truck Pulls Adults $8 | Children 6-12 $4 | 5 and Under - $1 (BUY TICKETS)
Wed, Aug 5 7:00 PM Unique Motor Sports Off Road Derby Adults $10| Pit Passes $20 | Children 6 - 12 $5 | 5 & under $1 (BUY TICKETS)
Thu, Aug 6 7:00 PM Hartsell Promotions Demolition Derby Adults $10 | Children 6-12 $5 | 5 and Under - $1 (BUY TICKETS)
Fri, Aug 7 7:00 PM SJO Motor Cross Adults $8 | Children 6-12 $4 | 5 and Under - $1 (BUY TICKETS)
Sat, Aug 8 7:00 PM ATR Monster Trucks Adults $10 | Children 6-12 $5 | 5 and Under - $1 (BUY TICKETS)

 

All pit passes $20.